transitionu

Life Coaching, Observations, Reflections, Things that make you go hmmmmm

Chaos and order in an Atomic Maelstrom

Chaos and order in an Atomic Maelstrom

(updated July 03, 2015)

I’ve said for a very long time, “I’m a master of nonsense, the ability to take something nonsensical and make it sensical” … sensical is my word as the only other word close is “sensible” and that just doesn’t do it for me

I’ve been doing a vast amount of reading lately and I’ve decided when I grow up I want to be and not the mathematical kind, a “Chaotician”.

If you ask around, there are those that will swear I already am!

2 + 2 = 4 … are you sure? are you sure it doesn’t = chair?

The ones who would swear I’m already a Chaotician have been exposed to that theory of mine, among others.

From dndtools.eu (not a game I play) … Chaoticians seek to enjoy the beauty of the unpredictable, and by seeking to emulate the philosophy of chaos in their actions, they create a fabulous journey through life in which nothing is a bore.

I feel and  believe it was important to add this story link to my post. The piece is excellent and well worth your time and consideration. Added July 03,2015
The Ultimate Paradigm Shift

Atomic Maelstrom by G.R. Hambley

I’ve loved Science Fiction Fantasy and Fantasy for a long time!
Something from my Cosmic Fantasy Mind

Atomic Maelstrom

Speaking of Maelstroms here are a few numbers you may like to consider when you find things are just going to slow.

Rotational Speed of Earth = 1000 mph
Orbital Speed around sun = 66,600 mph
Solar System around Milky Way = 586,000 mph
Universe Rate of expansion = (46.2 plus or minus 1.3 miles) per second per megaparsec
(a megaparsec is roughly 3 million light-years)
(a light year is about 6 trillion miles)

One response to “Chaos and order in an Atomic Maelstrom

  1. grhambley March 26, 2015 at 3:03 pm

    Well thank you Dr. Seuss!
    “Nonsense wakes up the brain cells. And it helps develop a sense of humor, which is awfully important in this day and age.”

    Like

Leave a Reply

