transitionu

Life Coaching, Observations, Reflections, Things that make you go hmmmmm

Rolling Over

Rolling Over

Qualifying the day a day every day
Unique has become once upon a time
I sometimes feel like I lost my mind
Eye to I, who’s going to have control
Taken aback, taken away, taken over
Like and love on someone else’s say

Yearning for a simpler segue way
Techno babble with trumpeted drivel
Uninterrupted streaming beaming in
Retinal release, let the message fade
No more pathways to thought control
Screen stare exchanged for star gaze

This mind doesn’t carry on in march time
Opening a cloud Luna comes out to play
Night’s extraordinary gift smiles knowingly
Eye to I, I to you, babbling brook whispers
Xeroxed sentiments we sink beneath sediment
Take a hand, take heart, morning is breaking

G.R. Hambley ©

March 27, 2015

5 responses to “Rolling Over

  1. parispoems March 31, 2015 at 8:02 pm

    Copy, post, use my copyright, exclude the image, I don’t mind at all ❤️ We really do need to shine a continual light on child abuse
    Love to you
    Paris

    Liked by 1 person

  2. parispoems March 31, 2015 at 8:10 pm

    Do whatever, I don’t mind at all!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: One of my comments – 001 | transitionu

  4. Pingback: Masturbation … And In Public Too! | transitionu

Leave a Reply

