transitionu

Life Coaching, Observations, Reflections, Things that make you go hmmmmm

Not On My Box!

Not On My Box!

Public Service Announcement.

I’m basically a helpful individual. I’m happy to tell you where to go and how to get there, give directions when asked. Point out a good coffee spot. Sorry can’t help you with a Bar, don’t use them. You get the idea here.

Here is something I never allow and my advice is you dear reader not allow it either.

I never let anyone plug their phone in to my computer to charge it!

The phone is a drive. The computer reads it as a drive. I don’t know what you may have on your phone and I really don’t want to know. I also know that what is on my “personal computer” is my personal business and not your personal business.

Phones can be hacked. You may not know what you have on your phone. The chances are someone asking to get a charge for their phone is completely innocuous but I’m just not taking the chance.

Pass this around I’m sure someone will thank you for it.

G.R. Hambley
June 01, 2015

2 responses to “Not On My Box!

  1. Simona June 2, 2015 at 3:33 am

    Belle parole 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

