transitionu

Life Coaching, Observations, Reflections, Things that make you go hmmmmm

Introducing SPASM

Introducing SPASM

I started a second blog on the weekend.SPASM and that stands for, “Some Poignancy And Smartass Musings”.

The first real piece on SPASM is about learning to walk and I hope you like and will pass it around as it is one of my pet peeves!

There are self imposed constraints here on “transitionu” and that is as it should be. I bring my art and my work to this place. I bring much of myself as well. I bring some of my smart ass ways here mixed in with life lessons and coping skills.

I bounced the idea of the new site and the separation of church and state so to speak off a good friend and friend agreed I need a place to be freer and what I do with that facet of myself doesn’t belong here on the poetry and Life Coaching blog.

The poetry at times are extensions of life lessons and coping skills in an artistic format. A recent poem that is life lesson as well as being a sonnet is, “False Witness” and is about an action and a reaction.

I hope you’ll enjoy a more acerbic space as much as you enjoy the artsy and thoughtful.

My best regards to all.

G.R. Hambley
August 24, 2015

Leave a Reply

